Court image

Courts

Last updated 9 Jul 2021
Court 1Closed

Upcoming

  1. March 2024

    1. Sun 03

      [EDUCATION] DPNA Beginner Umpire Course #2 (only need to attend one of the 4 dates on offer)

      1:30 PM
    2. Tue 05

      [REP TRAINING] DPNA Senior Rep (15-18yrs) Training

      6:00 PM
    3. Tue 05

      [REP TRAINING] DPNA GBNL (23s & Opens) Training

      7:30 PM
    4. Fri 08

      [REP TRIALS] DPNA GBNL 16s & 18s Trials

      6:00 PM
    5. Sat 09

      [REP] GBNL 16s & 18s teams announced

Full calendar

Downey Dragon Academy

DOWNEY DRAGON ACADEMY

Following trials, selected players will be emailed with an offer to participate in the Downey Dragon Academy.


Program Cost:  $250.00 per participant (payment plans available). Cost includes:
- Team nomination fee for DPNA 7-week Summer Season
- Umpire for DPNA 7-week Summer Season Fixtures
- Experienced DPNA Representative Coach 
- Skill-specific training session prior to each Fixture Round
- 3x Specialist Skills Clinics
- DPNA Playing/Training Singlet

Downey Dragon Academy Dates:
  • DPNA Summer Season: Fixture games played on Thursday evenings x 7 weeks:
1. Thursday 12th October 
2. Thursday 19th October 
3. Thursday 26th October 
4. Thursday 2nd November 
5. Thursday 9th November
6. Thursday 16th November
7. Thursday 23rd November
Wet Weather Back Up Round - Thursday 30th November 

  • Specialist Clinics: 
1. Sunday 22nd October, 8am-10am
2. Sunday 5th November, 8am-10am
3. Sunday 19th November, 8am-10am

Registration Link will be emailed to selected trialists.


DDA - frame at  0m 2s

Official partners of Downey Park Netball Association