DPNA Committee

All enquiries for DPNA Management Committee Members should be directed to the DPNA Office:


Email: admin@downeypark.com.au

Phone:  (07) 3357 4885

DPNA Management Committee - 2021

President: Michelle Prado (Independent)

Secretary: Chantelle Daveson (AHS)

Treasurer: Liam McGrath (Aspley)

Senior Vice President: Liz White (Valleys)

Junior Vice President: Jenny Walsh (Pine Hills)

Coaching Convenor: Julia Wadham (Phoenix)

Rep Teams Coordinator: Bernadette Ryland (Vipers)

Fixtures Convenor: Megan Readdy (Canons)

Senior Registrar: Peta Harvey (The Gap)

Junior Registrar: Candi Smith (Stuartholme)

NetSetGO Registrar: >>> Vacant - nominations to admin@downeypark.com.au <<<

Umpires Convenor: Amber Lawrence (Pine Hills) Email: umpiring@downeypark.com.au

Assistant: Tina Piritaie (St Margaret's)

Grounds Convenor: >>> Vacant - nominations to admin@downeypark.com.au <<<

Promotions Officer: Brian Anderson (Raiders)

Property/Uniforms Officer: Vikki McGrath (Aspley) Email: uniforms@downeypark.com.au

2021 DPNA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

All members are advised that the 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Downey Park Netball Association is to be held on Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 7:30pm at the Diana Moore Clubhouse, Downey Park Netball Association, Northey St, Windsor. 

Nominations are called for all DPNA Management Committee Positions, DPNA Sub-CommitteesDelegates to Netball Qld and Delegates to Brisbane North Region for 2022. Nominations must be in the hands of the DPNA Secretary by 5pm on Tuesday 06 October 2020.

Nominations for Life Membership and Notices of Motion must be in the hands of the DPNA Secretary by 5pm on Wednesday 27 October 2021.

Any questions, or for further information, please contact DPNA President or DPNA Admin, Phone (07) 3357 4885 or admin@downeypark.com.au

Netball Queensland Netball Australia Suncorp Super Netball Queensland Firebirds